This event is endorsed
and organized by

11th EAI International Conference on Communications and Networking in China

September 24–26, 2016 | Chongqing, People's Republic of China

Imrich Chlamtac, CREATE-NET (steering committee chair)

Hsiao-Hwa Chen, National Cheng Kung University

Ya-Bin Ye, Huawei Europe Research Cente

Zheng Zhou, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Bo Li, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Andreas F. Molisch, University of South Califonia

Jun Zheng, Southeast University

Zhi-Feng Zhao, Zhejiang University