EAI banner

Steering Committee


Imrich Chlamtac
Bruno Kessler Professor, University of Trento, Italy

Members & Honorary Co-Chairs

Prof. Changjun Jiang
Vice President, Tongji University, China

Prof. Qianbin Chen
Vice President, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Jian Wan
Vice President, Zhejiang University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Honghao Gao
Shanghai University, China

Prof. Jun Wu
Tongji University, China


EAI Institutional Members