Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Prof. Hsiao-Hwa Chen, National Cheng Kung University, China Taiwan

Prof. Yiming Pi, UESTC, China

Prof. Hamid Gharavi, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA

International advisory committee

Prof. Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Prof. Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Prof. Tei-Wei Kuo, National Taiwan University

Prof. Han-Chieh Chao, National Dong Hwa University, China Taiwan

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Xingang Liu, UESTC, China

Prof. Supeng Leng, UESTC, China

Technical Program Co-Chair

Prof. Jinfeng Lai, UESTC, China

Prof. Pan Li, UESTC, China

Local Chairs

Prof. Zongjie Cao, UESTC, China

Prof. Jinfeng Hu, UESTC, China

Publication Chair

Dr. Cheng Dai, UESTC, China

Panels Chair

Prof. Wang Jin, Yangzhou University, China

Workshop Chair

Prof. Bo Yan, UESTC, China

Tutorials Chair

Prof. Jian Shen, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China

Web Chair

Dr. Cheng Dai, UESTC, China