Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Chair

Imrich Chlamtac
Create-net, Italy


Hsiao-Hwa Chen
National Cheng Kung University

Ya-Bin Ye
Huawei Europe Research Center

Zheng Zhou
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Bo Li
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Andreas F. Molisch
University of South Califonia

Jun Zheng
Southeast University

Zhi-Feng Zhao
Zhejiang University


EAI Institutional Members